Mohali, 8 November-To encourage the ongoing pursuit of excellence, Aryans group of Colleges, Rajpura, Near Chandigarh honoured around top 40 performers with the Appreciation Awards for their excellent commitment to student achievement and contributions in their respective fields. As part of their recognition, each honoree received an Appreciation certificate with other various prizes.

Dr. Anshu Kataria, Chairman, Aryans Group of Colleges while congratulating all said that each day Aryans faculty and staff are helping students to achieve their academic goals and dreams. The faculty has gone above and beyond all expectations to share their knowledge and expertise to guide our talented students on their journey to academic success, added Kataria.

On this occasion Prof. Roshan Lal Kataria, Founder, Mrs. Rajni Kataria, Treasurer, Dr. Parveen Kataria, Director General, Aryans Group were present. Dr. J.K. Saini, Director, Aryans College of Engineering, Dr. Garima Thakur, Deputy Director, Aryans Group, Mrs Kusum Sood, Dean, Academics, Mrs Manpreet Mann, Dean, Scholarship, Ms. Punika Mahajan, Dean Admissions, Mr. Manu Kataria, Chief Finance Officer, Mr. Navdeep Girdhar, Liaison Officer, Aryans Group were also present.

It is to be mentioned that established in 2007, the Group is running 8 different colleges including Aryans College of Engineering, Aryans Business School, Aryans Institute of Management & Technology, Aryans College of Education, Aryans Institute of Nursing, Aryans Degree College, Aryans College of Law & Aryans College of Pharmacy. The group has around 3500 students & about 225 employees are working. The organization is committed to provide high quality education to its students.