CHANDIGARH,08.01.20-CII delegation led by Mr Vikram Kirloskar, President CII met the Hon’ble Prime Minister of India Following members were also present at the meeting and indulged into fruitful deliberations -

Mr Vikram Kirloskar – President, CII and Chairman & Managing Director, Kirloskar Systems Limited and Vice Chairman, Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt Ltd

  • Mr T V Narendran – Vice President, CII and CEO and Managing Director, Tata Steel Limited
  • Mr Chandrajit Banerjee – Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
  • Mr Vinayak Chatterjee – Chairman, CII Infrastructure Council and Chairman, Feedback Infra Pvt Ltd
  • Mr R Dinesh – Chairman, CII National Committee on Shipping & Logistics and Joint Managing Director, T V Sundram Iyengar & Sons Pvt Ltd
  • Mr Vipin Sondhi – Managing Director & CEO, Ashok Leyland
  • Mr Rajiv Memani – Chairman, CII National Committee on Taxation, Chairman – India Region, Ernst & Young LLP
  • Mr Shardul S Shroff - Chairman, CII National Committee on Arbitration and Executive Chairman, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co
  • Mr Rajan Navani – Chairman, CII India @75 Council and Managing Director, Jetline Group of Companies
  • Mr Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu, Chairman, CII (SR) and Chairman & Managing Director, Lakshmi Machine Works Limited